top of page

In 10 years I will be...


In 10 years I will be about 25 years old, possibly still going through college from the next 5 years to work my duties as a Social Worker. In 10 years, everything will all go towards my education because it is best to work work and study with all papers and tests, so I am able to pursue my ideal job. Another, I would still be single or maybe having someone in mind, and later in the years of future there will be kids and a husband. I pursued myself to become a Social Worker because as of today of 2016, I have been loving to help others as I have went through problems of my own. The problems I take, are the problems that I can help others with and I will eventually learn the problem, advise it, then take my own advice and put it upon others that need it. I love to help my friends, my family and just taking the ability to help is like giving feedback of beauty to the world. If you were to put your shoes in my perspective, it honestly feels so amazing to feel like you have helped someone, just like from feeding the homeless to helping someone who is silently crying for help, you're there. The "clients" may feel like an invasion of privacy or bottles everything up and is not comfortable to talk about their problems because they may feel embarrassed or ashamed on the things they have done. I believe the biggest part in changing this world is cooperation and communication, with uphills and downhills, you got to give back to the world some optimistic change. As a social worker, I have the option to give assistance and give others the help to adolescence ( young adults ) or adults, but I believe I would do best in young adults only because I have been in their shoes before and they are more understandable to study their problems they face. In 10 years I will be a social worker to make a difference and put smiles walking out those doors because of the help in desperate that they need to have their world a happy place.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page